Photos of BOSH Ltd.
Home / General Information / Term Dates

Term Dates

Choose playscheme
WINTER TERM 2018
Term Starts Wednesday, 5 September 2018
Half Term Starts Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Half Term Ends Friday, 21 December 2018
Terms Ends Friday, 19 October 2018
SPRING TERM 2019
Term Starts Monday, 7 January 2019
Half Term Starts Monday, 18 February 2019
Half Term Ends Friday, 5 April 2019
Terms Ends Friday, 8 February 2019
SUMMER TERM 2019
Term Starts Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Half Term Starts Monday, 10 June 2019
Half Term Ends Friday, 26 July 2019
Terms Ends Friday, 24 May 2019
BOSH is a thriving Childcare provider with good OFSTED ratings, dedicated to providing excellent, affordable childcare, working closely with local primary schools and the local community.
Latest Newsletter
News & Views - January 2017

  

©Xcedes Ltd